Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Blogoversary Giveaway #3

Can you believe it? We're turning six this month! And we're celebrating with six awesome giveaways!

Today we're giving away the August Whimsify "Fantasy Kingdoms" Box!
This box will feature a YA Fantasy about smuggling magic, sisterhood, and warring kingdoms. It includes items from Meraki Candles and Literary Apothecary Shop and is perfect for fans of ADSOM, ACOTAR, LOTR, and GoT.

If you'd like to see what was included in past boxes, check out my unboxing posts.

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Have you entered our other Blogoversary giveaways?
YA Contemp Book Bundle
Estep Prize Pack

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love to read comments!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...